Holy Week and Pascha 2018


Monday - February 19
Clean Monday (Lent Begins)
Canon of St. Andrew
Monday - Thursday at 6:00PM


Sunday – February 25
Sunday of Orthodoxy


Wednesday – February  28 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday – March 3
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


Sunday - March 4
Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas


Wednesday – March 7 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday - March 10
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


Sunday - March 11
Sunday of the Holy Cross
(Bring Flowers)


Saturday – March 17
Commemoration of the Departed at 5pm

followed by Great Vespers


March 18
Sunday of St. John Climacus


Wednesday – March 21 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Sunday – March 25
Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt


Wednesday – March  28 – 6:30pm
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy


Saturday – March 31 - 9:45AM
Lazarus Saturday Liturgy


Sunday - April 1 - 10:00AM
Palm Sunday
(Hours 9:45AM)
~  ~  ~

Sunday - 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Monday - April 2 – 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Tuesday - April 3 – 6:00PM
Bridegroom Service


Holy Wednesday - April 4 – 6:00PM
Holy Unction


Holy Thursday - April 5 - 9:45am
Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil

~ ~ ~

Holy Thursday - April 5 - 6:00PM
Service of the Holy Passion w/ 12 Gospel Readings


Great Friday - April 6 – 9:45AM
Royal Hours
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Great Friday - April 6 - 2:00PM
Burial Shroud (Taking Down from the Cross)
(Bring flowers)
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Great Friday - April 6 - 6:00PM
Lamentations


Holy Saturday - April 7 - 9:45AM
Divine Liturgy of the Annunciation
(instead of the usual Vesperal Holy Saturday Divine Liturgy)
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Holy Saturday - April 7 - 7:00pm
Reading of the Book of Acts
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Saturday - April 7 - 11:30PM
Midnight Office


Pascha - April 8 - 12:00AM
Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
Parish Paschal Meal at IHOP


Sunday - April 15 - 9:45AM
Thomas Sunday with Trapeza Folllowing Liturgy ???